In this committee, distinguished jurists, judges, lawyers, legal academicians and legal scholars would be invited to be members, to contribute their legal expertise in the fight against cyber crime.

1. Prof.(Dr.) R. Venkata Rao, Vice-Chancellor, National Law School of India University Nagarbhavi, Bangalore

2. Prof. Dr. A. Lakshminath,Pro-Chancellor/Vice-Chancellor, Chanakya National Law University

3. Ved Kumari,Professor, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi

4. Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Kumar Sinha, Director, Indian Law Institute